New Delhi India 2016,10 km Marathon winners


The New Delhi Marathon is a full marathon race being held for the first time in the national capital. It is being organized by NEB Sports, organizer of the famous Shriram properties Bengaluru marathon, Bengaluru 10km challenge and NIDJAM.

Krishan Chand

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s